Thanks for reading my blog!  I really don’t like to cage myself in any type of blog category so I’ll be blabbing about pretty much everything under the sun =).

Ok, first topic (my favorite) – Hollywood love.  Isn’t it sweet to see celebrities coming out as new couples?  Don’t you sometimes wonder: why him?  why her?  I think that’s why we’re so infatuated with their updates.  Are they still together?  When’s the wedding date?  All singletons are looking for that “happily ever after” and in celebrities we would like to feel that it could happen.

I’m so happy to learn that one of my favorite actresses, Rachel McAdams, is dating a new man after her on-again and off-again  relationship with Ryan Gosling.  Her new man is Josh Lucas.   Does anyone see a resemblance here – like an older version of Ryan Gosling??

Josh Lucas and Rachel McAdams

Josh Lucas and Rachel McAdams

Here is another must watch young hot Hollywood couple (dressed ultra-glam) at the Oscar: Zac Efron and Vanessa Hudgens.

